Deep Conditioning 5-in-1 Hair Mask by KEEVA


unnamed (2).jpg

This jar of Deep Conditioning 5-in-1 Hair Mask by Keeva worked wonders on my hair. It is simple, clean, fresh and amazing. My hair felt beyond soft, luxurious and healthy afterwards.

unnamed (1).jpg

I used a quarter size of this and even applied it to my roots and ends of my hair. I left it on for 20 minutes, rinsed it and my hair felt brand new, rejuvenated and so soft. It’s a wonderful product and so great for dry and damaged hair. I love it!! Excellent product! I received a sample for test and evaluation.

You can find this hair mask here and other amazing Keeva products

Deep Conditioning 5-in-1 Hair Mask with 100% Organic Argan Oil, Tea Tree, Coconut, Avocado, Keratin – Restores Dry, Damaged, or Color Hair After Shampoo – Sulfate Free

unnamed

Leave a Reply

