Wooden Wine Rack by Bella Vino


unnamed (3).jpgI absolutely love this Wooden Wine Rack By Bella Vino! This beautiful and elegant dark cherry red 6-bottle rack fits perfectly in my kitchen.

It was very easy and user friendly to put together without requiring any tools. The rack is strong, sturdy and built to last.

I love how compact this wine rack is. I have limited space so it works perfectly for me. The quality is outstanding and the rack itself is very pleasant to look at. It brings a little sophistication to my dining area.

unnamed (4).jpg

The wine rack is very compact, I have limited space and it works perfectly. Quality is excellent, dark mahogany finish. Very pleasant to look at.

unnamed-5

Now I can keep all my favorite wines right in my kitchen. Whenever I need a new bottle or want to change wines I can just easy pull of the wine bottle from the wine rack and pour. This is an excellent product and I highly recommend it.

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01IHBL5FM/ref=cm_sw_r_tw_dp_x_4r3-xbDQSD0RG

Leave a Reply

