Heart & Abode Garden Watering Hose Nozzle

unspecified (6)
I have several different nozzles and this one is the best. It feels sturdy and strong and there are no leaks where it joins the hose or through the nozzle itself. There are 8 powerful patterns for watering and I have used all of them for different watering situations.

It is easy to twist to your favorite pattern. My favorite setting has to be the vertical. The water pressure is perfect and strong. The trigger requires little effort to operate and this high quality sprayer is very user friendly.

I also like that it is lightweight and does not feel heavy in your hands. This nozzle has a really nice grip and feel to it. I mainly use to this to wash my car and water my lawn and garden in the backyard. I love this watering hose nozzle and feel that it is a top notch quality product. I would totally recommend it to anyone.

Sample provided for test evaluation and review

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01HP1NI2I

Leave a Reply

