SAVTM JE120-07M00 Nutrition Center Slow Juicer

I absolutely love this SAVTM JE120-07M00 Nutrition Center Slow Juicer. When I opened the box, I saw a very handsome red unit and knew that my juicer had arrived. With the low speed of 35RPMs, this slow squeezing method not only retains the heat-sensitive nutrients but also the live enzymes of vegetables and fruits.

c

I have used other slow juicers in the past, and have always found that they are good but quiet noisy, but this one is remarkably quiet. I was able to juice after midnight without worrying that I would wake up the neighbors next door. I live in a condo so I have to be mindful sometimes and juicers like blenders can really make allot of noise. This one hums but on a very low key level which is nice.

a

I was really excited when I received this juicer and immediately went out and got some organic vegetables and fruit to juice. I bought cucumbers, kale, celery, spinach, romaine lettuce, apples, pears, and lemons. Once I prepared and prepped all my veggies, I started to juice. I inserted each of my small cut veggies into the opening on top of the juicer and received fresh, slow pressed and nutritious juice.

e

I could not believe how much juice flowed out at a steady rate. There are two spouts on the bottom. One where the juice comes out and one where the solid fruit comes out. The pulp that came out was beyond dry and the juice was just pure and vibrant. It was amazing to see this juicer work in action. After straining the juice a couple of time, I placed it in some bottles, and placed them in the refrigerator.

f

This juicer created some of the best tasting slow pressed green juice I have ever tasted. It was delicious and utterly revitalizing. My body feels amazing after drinking green juice.

Staying in optimal health is very important to me and sometimes I slip off the slope and eat bad junk. It’s great to have a high quality juicer like this to help me detoxify and cleanse my body when I need. It is very simple to operate, user friendly and clean up is a breeze.

All in all, I think this is a very sleek and modern piece of equipment that will look beautiful on any kitchen counter. It is sturdy, feels like it will last a very long time & the juice that it produces it just wonderful. I could not be happier. I highly recommend this juicer.

Sample item was provided for review and evaluation.

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01ARP5MQY/ref=cm_sw_r_tw_dp_x_9PCOxb4XVRT15

Leave a Reply

