Brewberry Stainless Steel Premium Wireless Automatic Milk Frother


Brewberry Stainless Steel Premium Wireless Automatic Milk Frother and Heater is a beautiful frother that looks sleek and stunning on your kitchen counter top. It is user friendly, automatic and best of all, portable.

index

 

I love making Matcha Lattes in the morning with either coconut milk, hemp milk  or almond milk and this amazing little gem does exactly what it says it will do. I find that it does a wonderful job frothing non-dairy milk. This creates perfect heavenly lattes that brings joy to my day and a smile to my face.

Matcha-Latte-21

This is a very well made and excellent quality milk frother. It heats up perfectly each time and makes everything rich, foamy and smooth. Cleaning this unit is a breeze and very simple.

What  more can I say, I am really impressed with this product. Not only does it look handsome, it works well,  easy to use and makes my mornings feel more luxurious and zen with my delicious matcha lattes. This one is a keeper and I highly recommend.

Sample item was provided at a discount for review and evaluation.

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01GQQZ64G/ref=cm_sw_r_tw_dp_qpPJxb34WEDA3

Leave a Reply

