Stainless Steel Tumbler by Marky Products


unnamed (1).jpg

This 20oz Stainless Steel tumbler by Marky Products is a beautiful, sleek and handsome product. It is the perfect size. I really love that it feels sturdy. It is big, shiny and well built with a modern edge to it. The stainless steel double wall insulation is very thick on this tumbler which I really love.

91y67Hyv-vL._SL1500_.jpg

I like to drink my water ice cold, usually I keep a water bottle next to the bed at night so I can drink water if I wake up thirsty. I filled this with ice and water and left it on the night stand overnight and it still had ice in it in the morning and the water was chilled and tasted refreshing.

915gB91IK5L._SL1500_ (1)

This thing is built to last and the design and architecture is simply beautiful. The grip and feel is amazing. I seriously just want to hold and carry it around all day with me. I like the way the product’s logo looks on the cup, It looks super nice and refined. Stainless steel is the way to go tot avoid all the chemicals in plastic. I find my drinks taste way better in this tumbler.

81XNKb14HoL._SL1500_ (1).jpg

The advanced technology of this tumbler keeps your drink at the perfect chilled temperature. If you add ice to your drink, your ice will last a very long time as this keeps it ice cold for hours on end. From smoothies to coffee, you can keep your liquids cold or hot for hours on end. It’s fantastic!

PROS –
• Your drink lasts warm or cold up to three times longer thanks to the state of the art doubled insulation and a vacuum technology.
• The perfect size. Not too big and not too small.
• Comes with a BPA free plastic lid.
• Gorgeous and resplendent design
• Easy to clean
• Built to last and will not break or crack
• Non Toxic
• No funky taste

CONS-

• None

Sample item was provided at a discount for review and evaluation.

http://markyproducts.com/

Leave a Reply

