Cariloha – Men’s Bamboo Boxer Briefs w/ Fly


c6bd18b4-0806-444b-9335-238d9fdd5ff6

Cariloha  Crazy Soft Bamboo Briefs is the ultimate in briefs. I have worn boxer briefs for many years and never felt the kind of uber softness and luxurious feeling that I get with Cariloha. I tried wearing other brands in the past but they tend to bind around my thighs making wearing them uncomfortable after an hour or two.

6f3862f9-723e-4015-bbe8-c8aa51bf5f41.jpg

I decided to give Cariloha a try and after one day of wearing them I was hooked on the amazing comfort that they provide me as well as the cool feeling and freedom of movement without binding. They look really sexy on and  have a luxurious look and feel about them.

8c6e269f-2449-4906-831f-86708bca95c5

If anyone out there is thinking of treating themselves to comfort in underwear Cariloha Crazy Soft Bamboo Boxer Briefs is definitely the way to go. They are literally the softest and most comfortable boxers I have ever worn in my life. These are my absolute new favorites and they arrived just in time to keep me cool and comfy all summer long.

Sample item was provided at a discount for review and evaluation.

http://www.cariloha.com/mens/bottoms/underwear.html

Leave a Reply

