Sunlite 10 Watts (60W Equivalent) A19 LED Daylight


41x2NSIfP3L.jpg

I just got two new lamps for the bedroom and I am so glad these got shipped to me on the same day. These LED bulbs are gorgeous! I love the beautiful warm gentle yet bright glow these light bulbs emit. They give my room a old fashioned eye pleasing light that isn’t too white but not too yellow either. Somewhere in between.

eceed7bd-75f4-412f-a24c-117c7813ebe4

The bulbs arrived in perfect condition and were very easy to screw on. Overall: Superb color temperature that is just right. These LED bulbs will last a very long time. They produce a beautiful light that gives your home and space a very inviting ambiance and rich quality. This was exactly what I was looking for. I am extremely satisfied with these.

98cb96c5-f0c2-4d57-9d2e-9dbc08e27acf.jpg

Sample provided for test evaluation and review

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01E63LY3S/ref=cm_sw_r_tw_dp_Jhaoxb1JTMYWK

Leave a Reply

