Bamboo Sheet Nirvana! Cariloha Crazy Soft Classic Queen Sheets – 4 Piece Bed Sheet Set

98818ae3-92f9-447f-83ba-b24c5c7d6d45.jpg

Simply put, these bamboo sheets by Cariloha are the softest, most luxurious sheets I have ever felt and slept in. They are beyond perfection. I was a bit worried my expectations would be slightly disappointed after reading all the positive and glowing reviews here on Amazon. I can safely say that not only did these sheets exceed my expectations, all the reviews were on point about these sheets being the most soft and comfortable ever! I have never bought sheets online and it’s so hard to gauge nowadays what one may think to another one’s opinion on what is soft. It’s also a bit discerning not to be able to feel the texture of bed linens while shopping online. You are practically at the mercy of other people’s reviews and opinions.

51JbD8sBP3L._SL1000_.jpg

So imagine my surprise and joy when these sheets arrived and the second I touched them they felt like buttery silk amazingness. I washed them in cold and air fluffed them for 45 minutes in the dryer and O M G they became even more soft and luxurious feeling. Once I had them on my bed and laid down on them, I could not believe how comfortable these sheets felt. I started to feel drowsy like I was in some kind of silky dreamy cocoon. That night I slept so good, like a baby. It was literally so hard to get out of bed the next morning. I was in bamboo sheet nirvana!

ae91fa04-70a6-476b-bdfe-8f3fd87eb644

These sheets are indeed pricey but when you think about how much time you spend in bed, they are so worth it. I have traveled and stayed in many 5 star hotels and I have never felt sheets this soft and amazing.

I have washed these bamboo sheets a few times since I got them and they keep getting softer and softer. No pilling so far, and the texture feels fantastic.I like that they are silky but not satiny. These also feel nice and cool at night yet keeps you warm and cozy. They are very light but not thin to where you feel these will rip. These sheets are very durable and as supreme as they come.

Overall if you are thinking about purchasing these and are not sure, don’t worry, you won’t be disappointed. These are as incredible as everyone says they are. It’s all about pampering yourself sometimes and these are the perfect sheets to do that with. Pure Heavenly Bliss!

Sample item was provided at a discount for review and evaluation.

ww.amazon.com/Cariloha-Crazy-Classic-Queen-Sheets/dp/B00EKUBXBG

http://www.cariloha.com/bed-bath/bedding/sheets.html

Leave a Reply

