Color Gel Pen Set by ART-n-FLY


71UfjdO2o7L._SL1500_Lately I have been getting into the whole Adult Coloring Book Craze and I find it to be so EXTREMELY RELAXING and ZEN.

I was sent these amazing Color Gel Pens by ART-n-FLY and I must say these pens are seriously amazing. I found them to be fantastic quality compared to other pens I’ve used before.

They are perfect for coloring in Adult Coloring Books. They don’t bleed through the pages at all. You barely have to press on the pen, and yet you get vibrant color. There are 40 pens including in this set with a variety of gorgeous vivid colors.

1c2846cf-4232-45ba-a474-f8a9c787c461

The colors glide on super smoothly and coloring with these are a sheer pleasure and they are very fun to work with. The colors are really bright, colorful and eye popping beautiful. My favorite colors are the orange and pink.

e55da59f-f756-4a75-8623-84ead21418ae

They visually look amazing and explode with vibrancy. They made my coloring work pop right off the page. The pens don’t slip, smear or streak. Overall  these are the smoothest gel pens I have ever used. The colors are true and brilliant. I love them and highly recommend them.

Sample provided for test evaluation and review

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01AIJD1M6/ref=cm_sw_r_tw_dp_80h.wb15XFM2G

 

Leave a Reply

