HandAcc Portable Clamp Touch LED Table & Reading Lamp

f81eca62-a1ba-496f-8935-debf439f9321
Lately I have been into the whole Adult Coloring book craze and have been taking some time out in my evenings to relax and color. I needed a lamp that would help me focus on coloring each page and provide ample light to each image of the book. This portable clamp touch LED table lamp is exactly what I was looking for.

The lamp is portable and extremely light weight. You can throw this in your backpack and would not feel any extra weight. The lamp itself is really nice. It is a good decent size and the led light that emits from this lamp is soft, warm, bright and very easy on the eyes. I clamp the lamp onto the edge of the book and it shines a perfect bright light down for me to focus on my coloring.

I really love this lamp. It is truly a keeper.

• Eco-friendly and energy saving
• Size – 4.8 x 4.3 x 15.8 inches
• Comes with a USB Charging Cable
• Sleek, modern ergonomic design

Sample item was provided for review and evaluation.

Leave a Reply

