SB Trays Folding Bamboo Bed Tray

I am loving my new bamboo bed tray these days. I got sick this week and had to lounge in bed a few days to recover and used this bed tray to have meals on. It was perfect and very nice. I felt really posh laying around eating in bed which I normally don’t do. I was impressed at attractive and elegant this tray was when I pulled it out of the box.

It is extremely straightforward to use and I found it durable to hold a full plate, a glass, bowl and a few other items. I love the way the tray legs fold down when you don’t use them and can be used to place your laptop, iPad and electronics on it. The legs require a little bit of pull to pull out but once they are out, I found the legs to be quite sturdy.
Overall, A handsome looking serving tray that is multi-functional and is very high quality. I really enjoy having this tray around. It’s never too late to have breakfast in bed!

  • Generous size fits comfortably over lap, foldable legs make storage a breeze. Tray measures 19.6 x 14.4 x 2 inches; with legs extended the total height is 9.5 inches.
  • Solid and built to last, this tray is made from sustainable bamboo – the natural look and durability of wood, but a more eco-friendly choice! Attractive bamboo matches any furniture decor.

 

[This product was provided to me at no cost for reviewing purposes.]

SB Trays Folding Bamboo Bed Tray

http://www.amazon.com/Sb-Trays-Folding-Bamboo-Tray/dp/B015D7XDZS/ie=UTF8?m=A2YXWQGBEOHEUY&keywords=TV+trays&tag=

Leave a Reply

