Keeva Revitalizing Shampoo


016c34d9b7deb9fb2a13038ee003886a035b0480

Keeva Revitalizing Shampoo is amazing! I am really picky about my shampoos and finally I have found something that I can honestly say works tremendously well and that I really love it. This shampoo did not dry out my hair and has kept it really soft, easy to manage and looking superbly healthy. It lathers up well and the minute it touches my hair, it was instant luxurious moisture! This shampoo will not leave your hair flat or limp but silky, smooth and strong! It is gentle enough to use on your head everyday and will keep your scalp from becoming dry. It makes my head and hair feel beyond clean. I really am in love with this shampoo and this one is a definite keeper!

 

I received this product to test out in exchange for my review.

Leave a Reply

