Mortar and Pestle Pure Moringa


94335fdef223e74610bb64a75401504aa9a5a4f0

I have been taking this Moringa for nearly two weeks now and I actually feel less tired then I used too . I’m more energetic then before and take less naps during the day. My energy levels feel really level and balanced. I have also noticed I am not eating and snacking on junk as much. I have lost about 3-4 pounds over that past few weeks combined with proper exercise and eating a clean diet. I love the way this makes me feel and that my health feels improved after taking this supplement.
I also like that this is a high quality clean supplement. The company states their products are non-GMO, chemical free, locally sourced from American farms (NOT from China), and are produced in vegetarian capsules with FDA certified manufacturing. That is very important to know as I am very conscientious to what I put in my body. Overall an excellent product and I am very satisfied.

Mortar and Pestle’s Simple Philosophy:
Throughout humanity ingredients have been prepared with a mortar and pestle, No chemicals. No synthetics. Just pure extracts as nature intended. We follow that philosophy at Mortar and Pestle and are proud to say our products are non-GMO, chemical free, locally sourced from American farms (NOT from China), and are produced in vegetarian capsules with FDA certified manufacturing. We strive to follow the simple philosophy that we are not smarter than nature and trust her wisdom in providing the best nutrition possible.

[This product was provided to me at no cost for reviewing purposes.]

Leave a Reply

