Melatonin Gummies by NutraBear

fbfb6078246c43e5e27868019fef789fb5f37073.pngThis is a must have these days in my medicine cabinet. I have been suffering from Insomnia on and off for years now and I only like to take natural supplements to help me sleep.

These melatonin gummies are amazing. Not only do they taste delicious, they work really well and are very effective at helping me fall asleep. I find myself getting extremely sleepy within 30 minutes of using this product. It gives me a normal sleepiness feeling that helps me sleep soundly through the night and I wake up refreshed and not groggy the next morning.
There is something I find comforting about chewing yummy gummies right before bed. I really love that these help me sleep well and I will continue to take these on the night’s I have a hard time falling asleep.
[This product was provided to me at no cost for reviewing purposes.]

Leave a Reply

