Gift the gift of Na’trition

I was recently sent samples of some amazing supplements from the company Na’trition and over several weeks had the opportunity to try them out and here are my unbiased and honest reviews of each one.

Milk Thistle

98a02909-2f4b-42c3-be3f-14c5e2fb386c.jpg

Milk thistle is an herb that’s been used for thousands of years to support liver, kidney, and gall bladder health.1 It contains the flavonoid silymarin, which is thought to be responsible for many of its beneficial effects, including liver protection and antioxidant, anti-viral, and anti-inflammatory properties.

• Improve bile flowing
• Possesses Antioxidant and Free Radical Scavenging Activity
• Demonstrates Liver-Protecting Benefits in Human Studies**

I took one to three capsules of this daily for a few weeks and I noticed improvements in my energy levels and I am able to remain more focus throughout the day. My complexion looks more radiant and I am sleeping much better at night. Milk Thistle’s detoxifying and cleansing out the liver has an overall positive effect on my health and I am loving it. Great quality Milk Thistle supplement.

http://drnatrition.com/product/milk-thistle/

Resveratrol Polyphenol Complex with Ginkgo

da15f142-12a4-4214-adb2-cf4d5aa880c3

Resveratrol, a potent antioxidant found in a number of plants, including red grape skins, pomegranate, raw cacao, peanuts, and berries like raspberries and mulberries, is known to have a number of beneficial health effects.

• Supports heart health by supporting blood flow and vascular function**
• Has antioxidant properties**
• Helps fight free radicals**
• Supports sugar metabolism**
• Helps repair age-related cellular damage and restore youthful DNA

I take one of these daily in the morning. The past several weeks I have noticed such a vast improvement in my skin. My face has become very smooth, the occasional acne that I would get on my face have dissipated and I look more youthful and vibrant. My energy levels make me feel like I am on top of the world due to the  added Gingko Biloba Extract. This also has grape seed extract in it which has stellar therapeutic properties.

Overall I am feeling really healthy since taking this product.  This is an incredible antioxidant and Na’trition has delivered a incredible product that contains three phenomenal ingredients that help give you the sustained benefits your body needs every day.

http://drnatrition.com/product/resveratrol-polyphenol-complex-with-ginkgo/

Saw Palmetto

1d604e90-fa60-4129-acd6-ab78119575f1

Saw palmetto (Serenoa repens/Sabal serrulata) is a palm-like plant with berries. The berries were a staple food and medicine for the Native Americans of the southeastern United States. In the early 1900s, men used the berries to treat urinary tract problems, and even to increase sperm production and boost libido.

• Supports normal prostate function & healthy urinary flow

I am really grateful for this supplement. I have had to get up in the middle of the night to urinate quite often to the point where It does affect my rest and sleep. The very next day I always feel tired.

I take one capsule of this each night around bedtime.  Since I started using this product, I either don’t have to get up at all or get up perhaps once in the middle of the night. Great quality supplement, having great success with it in helping my kidney and bladder issues. I am very happy that it has worked extremely well in that department.

http://drnatrition.com/product/saw-palmetto/

Bottom Line: I found Na’trition to be a excellent company that provides exceptionally high quality vitamins and supplements at a moderate and affordable cost to consumers. All three supplements they sent me to test out and review worked really well and delivered on all aspects of what they intended to do. I am impressed and highly recommend this company!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

