Ambronite: Organic Drinkable Super Meal

So lately I have to confess, I have been throwing myself into my job, working long hours at my desk tending to my social media clients and their demands. I sometimes forget to eat, my day usually starts at 8 AM with a nice warm bowl of green matcha tea and a glass of fizzy home brewed Kombucha.  This gives me enough fuel to last 4-5 hours then around lunch I’ll have a glass of cold pressed green juice or a matcha smoothie with coconut milk and honey, this will last me until the afternoon which at this point. I get very very hungry and my blood sugar starts to go crazy.

Then I start making all the wrong choices for dinner. Sometimes the right choices, but mostly out of hunger pangs, I will order some take out and honestly I really hate eating out lately. Too much unknown bad stuff that goes in my food from gluten, MSG to boatloads of sugar which makes me sick later. So without having the time to really spend making a nice healthy nutritious meal, I always end up getting food that I think is healthy but ends up being totally the opposite.

On some days, I just need something quick and super healthy to keep my levels of hunger at bay without having to sacrifice a whole meal.
Enter Ambronite. What is Ambronite you ask?

Ambronite is a quick and healthy drinkable shake. Each bag contains one full meal (500 kcal) of all of your essential nutrients.

1bf9aa19-c7f3-4657-8c37-77daa8f4523c

Ingredients inside each bag include:

organic oats
organic coconut
organic lucuma
organic chlorella
wild bilberry
wild sea-buckthorn
organic brown rice protein
organic stinging nettle
organic rice bran
nutritional yeast
organic spinach
organic spirulina
organic almond
organic flaxseed
organic apple
mineral salt
organic brazil nut
organic blackcurrant

b3ce8b2e-535f-4643-b27b-4cfaec310c9c

Packed with natural goodness and free of artificial nasties, it tastes of oats and fresh nuts with a hint of Nordic herbs and berries. The pure, neutral taste mixes well with water, juices and your favorite fruit.

Get over hunger for 4-5h

-Boost your productivity and stay in flow
-Avoid afternoon sleepiness and sugar rush
-Concentrate on what you do best
-Get everything your body needs
-Only organic real-food, no cheap supplements

badgeicons

I tried out a bag and I can honestly say, I felt so amazing afterwards. I felt like I could maintain balance again without the highs and lows of hunger withdrawals. It just felt smooth and my energy level was perfect.

The taste was exactly how you would imagine all those awesome super healthy ingredients would taste. HEALTHY, I added a pinch of organic vanilla powder to mine and mixed it with some coconut milk & a teaspoon of raw organic neem honey. It tasted very delicious to me. I felt full for 4 hours and was good the rest of my evening giving me time to focus on finishing my work without having to worry about take out. This stuff is amazing and I highly recommend it to anyone looking to add clean eating to their diets and give your body some love & nutrients it deserves.

I was provided a sample by the company to try out in exchange for my review.

http://us.ambronite.com/

Leave a Reply

