Cypress and Lavender Hair Conditioner


 

Lately I have been using essential oils allot, in my diffuser, applying it on my wrist via roll on blend, and now in my hair with this amazing conditioner.

61pn5yxg3JL._SL1200_

Hair Growth Botanical Renovation Sulfate & Paraben-free Cypress and Lavender Conditioner is amazing and wonderful. The Lavender and Cypress scent is beyond intoxicating. I love the second you apply it, your scalp begins to tingle and your whole head begins to feel invigorated. This deep conditioning treatment compacts the cuticle layer of the hair, which will result in shiny, bouncy hair that is not weighed down.

Your hair feels amazingly clean and refreshed without being heavy. I have used this as a deep conditioner and left it on my hair for about 20 minutes with a warm towel wrapped around it. This deep conditioning treatment compacts the cuticle layer of the hair, which will result in shiny, bouncy hair that is not weighed down. My hair feels SO soft and LUXURIOUS. It also smells super clean. This deep conditioner features botanical blend of essential oils and premium botanical extracts that nourish, heal and hydrate dull parched hair and transform it into silky-smooth and glowing strands.

This amazing conditioner is so wonderful I look forward to my weekly hair cleaning ritual with anticipation each week. I use this conditioner about twice a week and it is just heavenly.

Please take advantage of 20% discount code on Amazon. Enter this code at checkout: 6FI8TI6V

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B014ONGJP8

Leave a Reply

