MATCHA GREEN TEA Powder By Born In Nature

I love Matcha Green Tea, all day, everyday. I am so obsessed and addicted to Matcha. I love it because of the way it makes me feel. Amazing energy, super calm and balanced. I can get through my day without any ups and downs that coffee normally gives me. It’s a smooth ride that helps me get everything accomplished and keeps me focused.

7438d065-58f7-4195-8184-0944b9f6562774baf6c7524ad873e482a51469a3a6f530c2d2c0.jpg

This matcha has a really smooth and slightly lingering sweetness that awakens your taste buds in a subtle way. It is not bitter, has a earthy clean delicate taste to it with a long finish. This matcha has a bright electric green color that indicates this is premium high quality matcha. The scent and aroma is fresh and inviting and vegetal. After whisking this into a frothy state and taking one sip, this matcha definitely taste amazing.

Bottom Line: By know I am sure you have heard all the amazing benefits that matcha has to offer including being high in antioxidants, enhancing your immune system, giving you balanced clean energy and focus. This helps me maintain my balance and my health in the best possible way.
I love the taste, the quality is excellent and a little of this powder goes along way,. I highly recommend it.

Leave a Reply

