Santamedical PM-180 Tens Unit to the Rescue


unnamed (24)
This little device works very well at alleviating pain, stiffness and soreness on your body. I had pain on my left shoulder & lower back from working out at the gym too hard. After using this I felt better and my pain was gone.
This is as small as an ipod and is very lightweight. It comes with 4 Electro pads wires & Wall Unit charger- USB Cable – Pad and Wires Collector Operating Manual. It is very use friendly and easy to use. I thought this would feel uncomfortable as I do not like shocks but it is more of a soothing pulsating sensation that help calms the area were you are in pain or sore. This is a must for anyone who works out, runs, does heavy lifting. This works very well and does the job.
Disclaimer “I received this product at a discount for my honest & unbiased opinion.”

Leave a Reply

