Sunday Afternoon Messenger Bag


unnamed (18)
I seriously did not think I would love a messenger bag this much but my new OXA Durable Vintage Canvas Shoulder Messenger Casual Sling Bag for Men and Women Khaki
It is definitely hands down the best messenger bag I have ever owned. The style is very classic yet simplistic. The natural light brown color goes with pretty much everything I own & it just looks very handsome. It is small yet very spacious and roomy. It can store allot of items. There are 4 zippered pockets, 2 on each side. I put a folder full of paper work, markers, my iPhone, water bottles, vitamin supplements and some snacks and it felt very light still and easy to carry. It felt very comfortable to wear all day and night as the strap fits perfectly around your shoulder.
The quality of the bag is exceptional and very nice. The material is very vintage and nice. I feel like I am carrying around something that is well built, casual, stylish and not cheap looking.
Overall this bag will suit your everyday needs. It is important to have a high quality great looking messenger bag to carry with you everywhere that you will love, and I seriously am in love with this bag.

Leave a Reply

